top of page

Our management team

Zyon Ayni,

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Ayni is the CEO and Founder of Code Pharma. He established Code Pharma company, which develops groundbreaking medical solutions, and accumulated many years of experience in the pharma industry.

Eynat Finkelshtein, PhD.

Chief Scientific Officer

Dr. Finkelshtein is the head of research with a demonstrated history of 15 years of academic and industrial professional experience. She holds a PhD in the field of molecular biology from the Weizmann Institute of Science.


Esmira Naftali, PhD.

Chief Development Officer

Drug development professional and biopharmaceuticals CMC (Chemistry Manufacturing Control) expert with over 20 years of international pharma industry experience in big Pharma and Biotechnology companies. She holds a PhD in Chemistry from University of Latvia, Riga.


Prof. Ehud Davidson

Chairman of the Board

Prof. Davidson served as the CEO of 2 major hospitals (Meir, Soroka) and up to a year ago, he was the CEO of Clalit (The biggest health organization in Israel). In this capacity he led the  battle against Covid 19.


Dennis Brouwer

Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Brouwer is a professional accountant with over 20 years of experience. He has a broad overview on companies, from the managerial point of view as well as commercially and financially. He has been involved with Code Pharma since it was established. Educated in The Netherlands for accountancy.


Advisory Board


About Code Pharma     

Code Pharma BV is a global pharmaceutical company, headquartered in the Netherlands, with R&D activities centered in Israel. The company aims to develop cost-effective treatments for infectious and oncological diseases by using novel peptides and bring together outstanding professionals with multidisciplinary expertise in peptides, cell cultures, clinical development, and chemistry manufacturing.

about image.png
bottom of page